Who's Who and CHC Membership

Chairman:   Mrs Ann Mathias
Vice Chairman:  Mr Ieuan Williams 
Powys County Council Appointments:
Cllr Mrs D Gillian Thomas
Cllr Huw Williams
Voluntary Organisation Appointments:
Welsh Assembly Government Appointments:
Mrs Ann Mathias
Cllr Ieuan Williams 
Mr Geoffrey Davies
Mrs Jane Eason
Mrs Barbara Whitticase 
Mrs Jacqueline Wilding
Co-opted Members
Mr Geoffery Greaves
Mrs Margaret Morris
Mr John Steadman
Mr Michael King
Mrs Helen Roberts
Mrs Donna Darbyshire
Mr Hugh Pattrick
CHC Staff
David Adams - Chief Officer
Gill Coles - Office Manager
Ruth Eaton - Complaints Advocate (Part Time)
Shanaz Dorkenoo - Independent Mental Capacity Act Advocate (IMCA) (Part Time)
Kirstie Morgan - Mental Health Advocate for Adults (Part Time)
Leanda Wynn - Public and Patient Engagement Officer
Nadine Lidster - Administrative Assistant/Advocacy Support (Part Time)

Last updated: 07 April 2014