Executive Committee

Tony Wales (Chair)
Dr Gaye Healthcote (Vice-Chair)
Janet Waymont
Glennis Gratwick
Ray Hine
Cllr Paul Hinge
Dr Chris Slader
Cllr Emlyn Dole

Ashley Warlow (Chief Officer) 

The Executive Committee may make arrangements for certain functions to be carried out on its behalf so that the day to day business of the CHC may be carried out effectively and in a manner that secures the achievement of its aims and objectives.  In doing so, the Executive Committee must set out clearly the terms and conditions upon which any delegation is being made.
Agenda or Minutes of Meetng are available on request.

Last updated: 14 January 2014