Dr Michael R Lewis           BSc MB BS (Lond. 1983) DRCOG MRCGP MRCOphth

Dr Sara K Lambert           MB BS (Lond. 1987) MRCGP

Dr Ian P Russell                MB ChB Dip. IMC. RCS. Ed. DCH. DRCOG

Dr James E Kiel                MB BS MRCP

Dr Waseem Aslam           MB BS

Dr Jawahar Vibhishanan   MBBS FRCS MRCGP

The Doctors are pleased to announce the appointment of Dr Hannah Kelly who will commence work at the Practice on 11th November, 2013.





Dr. Liz Hodgson               MB BS DROCG DFFP PGDipENT


Last updated: 24/10/2013