Welsh Language Officers

 

Organisation Name of Welsh language Officer Phone No. E-mail address
Welsh Ambulance Service NHS Trust Sharon Jones 01745 532 519
Cwm Taf Local Health Board
Gareth Davies 
Kathryn Thomas
01443 744800
Hywel Dda Local Health Board/Powys Teaching Local Health Board Carys Morgan 01570 424 146 Carys.Morgan4@wales.nhs.uk

Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Local Health Board

 Carol Harry

01639 683351

Carol.Harry2@wales.nhs.uk

Cardiff and Vale University Local Health Board

Alun Williams

02920 742265

Alun.Williams4@wales.nhs.uk

Aneurin Bevan Local Health Board

Rhiannon Davies

01633 623 992/01873 735 514

rhiannon.davies4@wales.nhs.uk

Hywel Dda Local Health Board

Enfys Williams 

01267 239 577 

Betsi Cadwaladr University Local Health Board

Glenys Leach (Wrecsam)

01978 725997

 
 
Betsi Cadwaldr University Local Health Board
Alaw Griffith
(St Asaph)
01745 818122
Alaw.Griffith@wales.nhs.uk
Betsi Cadwaladr University Local Health Board
Eleri Hughes
(Bangor)
01248 385078 (ext 5479)
Eleri.Hughes@wales.nhs.uk
Velindre NHS Trust Jo Williams 02920 196161 (ext 6586)
Powys Teaching Local Health Board Susan Stavrides 01874 712637 Susan.Stavrides@wales.nhs.uk


Last updated: 22/10/2012